As the Technical Expert to ASTM (American Society of Testing Materials), we help define what materials and foam densities best serve an athlete making contact with field padding while on the move.

 

 

Our Team

Troy Robinson
President
email: troy@svpadding.com
Michelle Robinson
Senior Vice-President
email: michelle@svpadding.com
Ken Robinson
Vice-President
email: ken@svpadding.com
Ethan Zeidler
Sales Executive, 
Sports Facilities
email: ethan@svpadding.com
IMG_7478_edited.jpg
Trevor Robinson
Sales Account Specialist

email: trevor@svpadding.com
Tanner Robinson
Sales Account Specialist

email: tanner@svpadding.com
Indoor & Outdoor Field Padding & Mats | Manufacturer, Graphic Printer, Installer of Protective Padding for Sports Facilities & Fields

SPORTS VENUE PADDING
Indoor & Outdoor Field Padding & Mats | Manufacturer, Graphic Printer, Installer of Protective Padding for all Sports Facilities & Activities